Yarn mania

Posted: September 21, 2012 in crafts
Tags: ,

I’m not sure what it is about fall that makes me crave yarn. I’ve  been crocheting, especially granny squares, like made lately. I just bought $25 worth of yarn this morning. I’m making floor pillows, scarves for the whole family, and maybe even some toys just for giggles. I also found a fun pattern for wrist warmers.  I’ll post photos of the projects as I finish them. This is shaping up to be a really busy fall. I can’t wait!

Comments
  1. Snug Pal says:

    25 bucks?!so cheap and affordable i think

Leave a Reply

