Posted: September 30, 2012 in crafts
Tags: ,

I am so excited! We are getting the keys for our new home this weekend!  I can’t wait to start decorating and truly making it a home for the both of us. I saw this great tutorial http://www.livinglocurto.com/2011/11/wreath-craft/ on making a wreath using a grapevine wreath and paper napkins.  I made this quick little gem to grace out new front door.

I choose to let the white show to lighten up the colors. I also added the flowers off to the side for a little pizzaz. I can’t wait to put in on the front door of my first home!

Leave a Reply

