I’m Sorry

Posted: May 27, 2013 in general

I want to apologize to all my friends here on the world wide web. I has been many, many weeks since I posted here. Life wasn’t particularly kind during April and May has been spent trying to recover from the events. Crafting continued, as a sort of relief or touchstone during it all. Hopefully I will be posting about these over the next couple of weeks.

Crafting has always been a joy of mine. When things get particularly bad it was always a way to find a few minutes of joy. So I ask you to bear with me as a work to get back onto an even keel and normal schedule.

Leave a Reply

